October Special : $50 discount for 2 TVs, $100 for 3 TVs and $150 for 4 TVs
October Special : $50 discount for 2 TVs, $100 for 3 TVs and $150 for 4 TVs
130 reviews
 
 
 
 
5.0 star rating

4/16/2022   

 

 

We needed a Samsung frame TV hung above our fireplace. Within 1 hour they got back to us and sent someone out within 2 hours. The job was done in 3 hours. Great timely and transparent service and pricing. The owner even called us back to say we had been overcharged and returned some of our funds. You don't see this type of honesty in business very often. Highly recommend.

 
10/9/2021
 
 

Do not trust this company. I was quoted $149 for the installation over the phone. The technicians came out, completed the install, and gave me an invoice for $199. I spoke with the owner over the phone and he yelled at me and told me I was wrong even though he was not the one who quoted me the $149 price. The person who gave me the $149 price had some trouble communicating and probably just made a mistake. But the way the owner handled it was inexcusable. I paid $199 and went on with my day. Horrible way to run a business. Pick someone else. If you go with this company and run into any kind of issue like I did, you might get the same kind of absurd treatment. UPDATE: The owner's response below is not true. They were the only company I called so I'm not "confused." The person I spoke with (not the owner, so there's no way he would know) quoted me a price of $149 without any doubt about it. 50 bucks is not worth any more time on this, but folks should know you will get shut down and told you're wrong (even if you're not) if you have any issues with this place. Stay away!

It is unfortunate that this company only has one negative review on here because it is not reflective of their business. My TV Mount accommodated my schedule and communicated very well in planning a day and time. 

Sam showed up and went right to work. Before this, I spent hours and hours and hours trying to mount my TV on my own with no success. Just a wall full of ugly holes. Sam had it done in about 30 minutes.

He also even installed a shelf for me which I had also had little success with. He managed to make my vision work with my room, wall, and situation which is why I recommend him. This company does good work and deserves the business. Don't waste time with Best Buy. In this case. GO LOCAL

 

 

Hello Tom, Thank you for the post, and sorry for the confusion. When you called our company yesterday we gave you a $199 quote clearly for your 65" TV installation because our TV installation prices have always been the same for 14 years. I think you should confuse it with other contractors. Two technicians had to travel back and forth from Virginia to Hyattville, Maryland to install a 65-inch TV. In fact, $149 doesn't make sense for the two technicians to work. It could work if the handyman works alone. Please check the price on the website. Our prices are $149 for TVs up to 43", $199 for TVs from 44" to 65", and $249 for TVs from 70" to 90". Again, our TV installation prices have always been the same for 14 years. We can offer some discounts if the customer is very close to our office in Virginia or if the customer has more than one TV. Thank you,

6/29/21
 
 
 

I had the crew from Mr Tv mount install a 55 inch in my master bedroom and I am beyond happy with the install. They were able to hide a second electrical plug in the closet and run everything through the walls for a seamless install. Very responsive, well priced, on time, clean, and a complete job. I would definitely recommend them for future installs and will be utilizing them again in the future.

5.0 star rating

4/16/2021   

 

 

The tv looks great and it was fast and easy. The technicians did a great job and I am so happy with how it looks.

4/15/21
 
 
 

I really appreciate the good work you did w/ two TV mounts at our house. I really enjoy them. Loved your took kits (a screwdriver for every type of screw!). You were professional, on time, and did a great job. Thanks.

3/28/21
 
 
 
I had 2 TVs mounted by these guys - they were the most affordable of all the quotes I received and they were quick and clean. Highly recommend.
2/16/21
 
 
 

Mr. TVMount did a fabulous job installing a new 55" TV over the fireplace in my new home. I specifically requested the MantelMount system which allows you to adjust the height of the TV for watching. Install required adding an electric outlet behind the TV and hiding the wires in the wall and running them to the built-in bookcase. Communication to get the quote through install was easy and thorough. Left everything clean. Great service, very happy with result!

2/7/21
 
 
 
 

Couldn't be happier with the service provided by Mr. TV Mount for installation of large TV with a recessed box and in-wall cabling. The customer service was very responsive in providing a quote and answering all of my questions. Then, the technicians showed up on time and were highly professional and competent. The result was perfection! It was well worth hiring real professionals to get the job done right!

5.0 star rating
11/5/2012

 

It is unfortunate that this company only has one negative review on here because it is not reflective of their business. My TV Mount accommodated my schedule and communicated very well in planning a day and time. 

Sam showed up and went right to work. Before this, I spent hours and hours and hours trying to mount my TV on my own with no success. Just a wall full of ugly holes. Sam had it done in about 30 minutes.

He also even installed a shelf for me which I had also had little success with. He managed to make my vision work with my room, wall and situation which is why I recommend him. This company does good work and deserves the business. Don't waste time with Best Buy. In this case.. GO LOCAL

5.0 star rating
2/2/2013

 

Great service! Mr TV Mount team arrived earlier then the scheduled time, mounted my tv on the wall and a cabinet in less than 90 minutes.

They were quick, clean and very professional!

They even helped me with a new tv mount because the one I had bought didn't fit my tv.

I highly recommend them!

5.0 star rating
7/26/2013

 

A+ Mr. TV Mount! I called and they were able to give me an accurate estimate over the phone and schedule our appointment in just a couple days. The guys were just here and moved TVs all around the house and re-wired components AND hid cords. I wish I had more TVs so that I could take more advantage of their services. Friendly techs who made absolutely sure I loved their work. Very well done!

5.0 star rating
6/10/2014

WOW, the Mr. TV Mounters just left my place and I felt compelled to write a review right away.  I am so so so happy with the final product.  First off, we had gone back and forth with the initial price quote.  They asked some basic questions about the TV:  size, location, etc.  Based on that, the initial quote was $700 for a 75" install.  They asked me to submit a picture of the location with respect to the cable outlets.  Once they received the pic they told me the cost would only be about $400!  What a pleasant surprise!!  

The "mounters" (there were two) showed up a little early (with warning) and worked very very very efficiently.  The whole install took about 1.5 hours.  Throughout the process they consulted me on a couple of items such as placement and wiring.  They were courteous and professional and the TV looks GREAT (see pic).  No ugly wires!  They cleaned up after themselves and wiped down the entire area.  They run special deals so be sure to ask when you contact them.  Also, there is a 2 year extended warranty for $69 which covers faulty wires and if the TV falls down.

I highly highly recommend Mr. TV Mount for anyone wanting a beautiful install for a great price.

Kim H.

  • Falls Church, VA
5.0 star rating
4/16/2014

 

I have had 5 different TVs installed by these guys and they did a great job on all of them. I have had everything from 40" to 65" done, flat and tilt brackets, above fireplaces, cables hidden, etc and in all cases excellent work. They do a great job showing you with blue tape where the TV is going to go and helping you fine tune the installation area so it's perfect for viewing. They made an especially tight fit work in our sitting room in our master bedroom. They also do a great job with getting cables run and hidden. In some cases where our stock cables were a little short they provided extensions and adapters at no extra charge so that everything fit perfectly. If you have everything prepared for them (cable box, surge protector, TV, HDMI cable, Ethernet cable, etc) they will run everything and hook it all up and make sure it's all operating as expected. They are usually pretty quick too but they take enough time to do things right and they use a level multiple times to really make sure things are level, centered and straight. They usually are running a bit behind schedule by the end of the day but I would rather have them behind schedule than rushing through jobs. So that's not a complaint, more just an FYI if you are scheduling late in the day with them. Overall a great company that does great work, and although not ridiculously cheap or anything, I find a lot of value in the service they provide.

5.0 star rating
2/16/2015

 

AMAZING!! I have nothing but great things to say about Mr. TV Mount.  The 2 man crew arrived right on time at 9:00am and they were complete by 9:40am! They were clean and respectful of our space. The TV looks great and they did such an amazing job! I would hire them again in a heartbeat!

Ashley C., Alexandria, VA

 

5.0 star rating
2/10/2015

 

Thanks for such great service !! Your installers have to be the most professional people I Have dealt with ever . They cleaned up and left my house after the install of a 65 inch flat screen above the fireplace . They removed there shoes as they came in and made sure everything was perfect from start to finish . Thanks it's very refreshing to get such great service .
Thanks , JK

 

Want to see Actual Yelp Reviews at the website

Mr. TV MOUNT
Mr. TV MOUNT

Toll Free No.

1-855-MR TV MOUNT

   ( 855-678-8668 )

Office Phone Number

703-870-7731, 703-870-7769 

Email

visiongsi@mrtvmount.com

Get social with us

Rolling Mill

Professional Park

6116 Rolling Road, Suite 109

Springfield, VA 22152

Mr. TV Mount & Home Theater BBB Business Review
Mr. TV Mount & Home Theater BBB Business Review
Print Print | Sitemap
© Mr. TV MOUNT